247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 86 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review. We aim to deliver a high level of customer service and so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with your experience. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Not yet up and running
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 3 star review. If you need any help setting up your equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch with the team and we can supply user manuals and instructions.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable company. Ordered for few times and never let us down. Good job! Also knowing that they actually donate for charity is a BIG THUMBS UP! Keep it up, God Bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. The whole industry has had a tough 18 months and we're happy that we can contribute in any small way. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered easily & quickly. Customer service was amazing, sorted out our problem very efficiently. Will return & can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We're delighted that you're happy with the level of service you received. Our aim is to provide a quality all-round service to each and every customer and so we're pleased to hear when we have achieved this. Please get in touch if you need help with anything in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the items I required were out of stock... But they let me know quickly and that they weren't sure when they would be back in supply. They also offered me a replacement but it wasn't suitable for me... They therefore refunded my money.. So customer service is brilliant and I will try to reorder at a later date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We apologise for any stock issues, commercial catering equipment suppliers are struggling as a whole for stock at the moment and we're sorry we weren't able to find you a suitable replacement. If you're looking for anything in the future, please get in touch we'd love to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from 247 my product arrived on time delivery guys very helpful . Would definitely use this company again . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear you are happy with the service you received - we aim to please! Thanks for the great 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use and the ladies on the phone were very polite and helpful. This is not my first of using this company and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We aim to make great customer experience a top priority so we're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the level of service you received. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Inflexible delivery arrangements were tricky to negotiate, although 247 was kind enough to telephone and warn. It did result in our having to stay in for two entire days waiting for the delivery which finally came right at the end of the day which was very awkward. The product itself was excellent and service otherwise straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the delay in your delivery. Unfortunately during the pandemic we have experienced the odd disruption to delivery schedules, with anticipated delivery times being a little longer than usual. We have tried to keep disruption to a minimum but sometimes unforeseen circumstances do happen. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us should you need future support or advice, we're always keen to deliver the best service possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Cant fault them. Quick service. Best price I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good packaging . Quick delivery . As described , value for money . What else we need ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your order and the service you received. It's our pleasure to help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and delivery. Can offer Nisbets own brand items far cheaper. There are a few places out there that are a little bit cheaper like pubshop but they are completely unreliable and you never know when you’re going to get your stuff. Glad to have found 247 Catering Supplies. They’ll be my ‘go to’ supplier from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to offer our customers the most competitive prices without any compromise on quality service. If you need any other catering equipment in the future please get in touch, we'll be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a couple of items I needed from 247 Catering Supplies and it was so easy todo and was delivered in very quick time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone within the catering industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review - we love to hear feedback from happy customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and after sales phone call. Item just what we wanted. Will recommend to others to use your firm. Keep up the good work. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review and your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 86 reviews