FFD Catering Equipment Reviews

4.7 Rating 98 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend FFD Catering Equipment
4.7
Based on 98 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FFD Catering Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate
Barwell
LE9 8EY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from 247 my product arrived on time delivery guys very helpful . Would definitely use this company again . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We're delighted to hear you are happy with the service you received - we aim to please! Thanks for the great 5 star review.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 3 years ago
The website was easy to use and the ladies on the phone were very polite and helpful. This is not my first of using this company and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We aim to make great customer experience a top priority so we're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the level of service you received. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Inflexible delivery arrangements were tricky to negotiate, although 247 was kind enough to telephone and warn. It did result in our having to stay in for two entire days waiting for the delivery which finally came right at the end of the day which was very awkward. The product itself was excellent and service otherwise straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the delay in your delivery. Unfortunately during the pandemic we have experienced the odd disruption to delivery schedules, with anticipated delivery times being a little longer than usual. We have tried to keep disruption to a minimum but sometimes unforeseen circumstances do happen. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us should you need future support or advice, we're always keen to deliver the best service possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Cant fault them. Quick service. Best price I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good packaging . Quick delivery . As described , value for money . What else we need ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your order and the service you received. It's our pleasure to help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turnaround and delivery. Can offer Nisbets own brand items far cheaper. There are a few places out there that are a little bit cheaper like pubshop but they are completely unreliable and you never know when you’re going to get your stuff. Glad to have found 247 Catering Supplies. They’ll be my ‘go to’ supplier from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to offer our customers the most competitive prices without any compromise on quality service. If you need any other catering equipment in the future please get in touch, we'll be happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a couple of items I needed from 247 Catering Supplies and it was so easy todo and was delivered in very quick time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone within the catering industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review - we love to hear feedback from happy customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and after sales phone call. Item just what we wanted. Will recommend to others to use your firm. Keep up the good work. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review and your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
From ordering to receipt of goods a seamless service, shall be using again
FFD Catering Equipment 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
Good experience . . will recommend you to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and reliable service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to place order on line, with delivery the next day. would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call. No problem recommending this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 4 years ago
FFD Catering Equipment is rated 4.7 based on 98 reviews