FFD Catering Equipment Reviews

4.7 Rating 98 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend FFD Catering Equipment
4.7
Based on 98 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FFD Catering Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate
Barwell
LE9 8EY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 days ago
Didn't get the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comment. The delivery company have attempted to make delivery on four occasions, however no-one has been at site to accept delivery. As this is a purchase in a commercial capacity, and as is stated on our website and on order confirmation emails, somebody must be at site to accept delivery as drivers will not leave packages unattended. We understand that a fifth delivery attempt has been made and you are now in receipt of your order. If you have any further queries about your order, please get in touch and we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used quite a few suppliers for equipment i and have to say. FFD are up there at the top, very reasonably priced, and well organised, delivered product when they said they would. will definitly use again. Many thanks FFD, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Brian, we love to hear from happy customers. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and hope we can help with anything you need in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good equipment, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your equipment and hope we can help if you need anything in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
100% great service from placing the order to delivery would highly recommend company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We're delighted that you're happy with the service you received! If you need anything further in the future, please get in touch and we'd be happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , customer service first class
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review, Philip. We're delighted we could help.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Philip. We're pleased we could help.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with. Customer service helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the service you received and we'd love to hear from you in the future if we can do anything else to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer buying experience, hassle free easy online order process & fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We're glad you had a good experience with FFD Catering Equipment and if you need anything in the future, please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery plus after sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We always aim to deliver high standards of customer service and so we're delighted to hear you're happy with your experience. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, very packaged, good quality item fabulous service, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and thanks for your 5 stars. We're pleased we could help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Very unprofessional after placing order they eamiled me out of stock . waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate hearing from all of our customers. We apologise that your order wasn't available. Stock levels across the whole industry and indeed others, are extremely volatile at the moment due to a combination of factors. While we do our very best to keep our website updated with these stock changes we can sometimes miss the odd one of the circa 12,000 products we have on the site. We did email you as soon as we were notified that the product was out of stock and refunded your money immediately. Please get in touch if you wish to discuss this matter further. The FFD Team
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review. We aim to deliver a high level of customer service and so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with your experience. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service provided, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Not yet up and running
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 3 star review. If you need any help setting up your equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch with the team and we can supply user manuals and instructions.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive 5 star review.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable company. Ordered for few times and never let us down. Good job! Also knowing that they actually donate for charity is a BIG THUMBS UP! Keep it up, God Bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. The whole industry has had a tough 18 months and we're happy that we can contribute in any small way. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered easily & quickly. Customer service was amazing, sorted out our problem very efficiently. Will return & can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We're delighted that you're happy with the level of service you received. Our aim is to provide a quality all-round service to each and every customer and so we're pleased to hear when we have achieved this. Please get in touch if you need help with anything in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the items I required were out of stock... But they let me know quickly and that they weren't sure when they would be back in supply. They also offered me a replacement but it wasn't suitable for me... They therefore refunded my money.. So customer service is brilliant and I will try to reorder at a later date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We apologise for any stock issues, commercial catering equipment suppliers are struggling as a whole for stock at the moment and we're sorry we weren't able to find you a suitable replacement. If you're looking for anything in the future, please get in touch we'd love to help.
Posted 2 years ago
FFD Catering Equipment is rated 4.7 based on 98 reviews