FFD Catering Equipment Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend FFD Catering Equipment
4.7
Based on 108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FFD Catering Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate
Barwell
LE9 8EY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
From ordering to receipt of goods a seamless service, shall be using again
FFD Catering Equipment 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
Good experience . . will recommend you to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and reliable service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to place order on line, with delivery the next day. would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call. No problem recommending this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 years ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing experience. I bought an oven from this supplier, it was very heavy, but the delivery guys were very helpful to get the item to my door. And more than happy with my new oven too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're always happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
The service is very good, but the 24 months warranty on parts and labour is very misleading £150 upfront to repair a piece of equipment that cost £240. Annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. I believe the MD spoke with you personally and this issue has now been resolved by way of a new replacement griddle. After an insightful and valuable conversation with yourself, we have taken your feedback on board and are in the process of reviewing our procedure for maintenance and warranty calls. Kind Regards, 247 Catering Supplies
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 4 years ago
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
FFD Catering Equipment is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews