FFD Catering Equipment Reviews

4.7 Rating 98 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend FFD Catering Equipment
4.7
Based on 98 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FFD Catering Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate
Barwell
LE9 8EY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience. I bought an oven from this supplier, it was very heavy, but the delivery guys were very helpful to get the item to my door. And more than happy with my new oven too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're always happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
The service is very good, but the 24 months warranty on parts and labour is very misleading £150 upfront to repair a piece of equipment that cost £240. Annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. I believe the MD spoke with you personally and this issue has now been resolved by way of a new replacement griddle. After an insightful and valuable conversation with yourself, we have taken your feedback on board and are in the process of reviewing our procedure for maintenance and warranty calls. Kind Regards, 247 Catering Supplies
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 4 years ago
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Order went smoothly and efficiently, delivered at the time specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the products received and the speedy response to our order was very impressive. We will use 247 catering supplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We always aim to give our customers the very best experience possible!
Posted 4 years ago
Good first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered as promised Next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
Always answered phone, emailed promptly, very easy to talk to. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We make customer service our number 1 priority and are delighted you were happy with your experience!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered direct, professionally handled, speedy delivery, would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 years ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 4 years ago
The firm were great to deal with but the Blue Seal oven had a fault with the ignition which we ended up having sorted locally as we were desperate to use it; 247 did contact the manufacturer but we heard nothing back. Would use 247 again but am a little disappointed with Blue Seal in this instance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. We have passed on your comments to Blue Seal as we expect better for our customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get to in touch!
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery on time No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 4 years ago
FFD Catering Equipment is rated 4.7 based on 98 reviews