247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.77 Rating 73 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

247 Catering Supplies 5 star review on 5th February 2020
CITRUS STAR
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 7 months ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 7 months ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 7 months ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price.
Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick, efficients service.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 7 months ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all.
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and great product!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Posted 4 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 7 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.77 based on 73 reviews