247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service happy with order and delivery,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a item from FF direct and LINCAT was the supplier, having ordered the incorrect item (genuine mistake) I wanted to return and purchase the correct one. (exchange) It being in the original box not used, I was informed that 25% of the purchase price will be deducted and I would have to source my own carrier to return it which would cost me £55. Therefore it would be pointless to return or purchase any item from suppliers that wish to charge up to a unforgiving amount. I understanding there is a cost involved however 25% plus a currier charge, make no sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. As per the terms and conditions all suppliers charge a 25% re stocking fee. ( This is a minimum some can charge more ) This is an industry standard, due to the resale of the item having to be classed as a B grade. They cannot re sell this as a new item once dispatched and delivered. We do negotiate with suppliers on the customers behalf, however the outcome is dependent on the supplier.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. I ordered a number of stainless steel tables. I was supported by 247 Catering Supplies through the fabrication of the tables, with Steve from sales checking requirements and specifications with the manufacturer (Parry). Claire from logistics was excellent in providing information about delivery and dealing with a minor after sales enquiry. Lastly on top of the outstanding service the price was the cheapest I could find on the net. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to give every customer outstanding service and we are pleased that you were happy with your experience! We will pass on your kind words to Steve and Claire.
Posted 1 year ago
Excelentay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery unbelievable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
very rapid delivery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We're pleased you were happy with the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
our order was received after two days v good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products & service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
very fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you are happy with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Luke!
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 88 reviews