247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
our order was received after two days v good
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep.
Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products & service. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
very fast delivery and good price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you are happy with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Luke!
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price.
Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, efficients service.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all.
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great product!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Posted 4 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews