247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.77 Rating 73 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

247 Catering Supplies 5 star review on 5th February 2020
CITRUS STAR
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good packaging . Quick delivery . As described , value for money . What else we need !
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your order and the service you received. It's our pleasure to help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick turnaround and delivery. Can offer Nisbets own brand items far cheaper. There are a few places out there that are a little bit cheaper like pubshop but they are completely unreliable and you never know when you’re going to get your stuff. Glad to have found 247 Catering Supplies. They’ll be my ‘go to’ supplier from now on!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to offer our customers the most competitive prices without any compromise on quality service. If you need any other catering equipment in the future please get in touch, we'll be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a couple of items I needed from 247 Catering Supplies and it was so easy todo and was delivered in very quick time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone within the catering industry.
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review - we love to hear feedback from happy customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and after sales phone call. Item just what we wanted. Will recommend to others to use your firm. Keep up the good work. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review and your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
From ordering to receipt of goods a seamless service, shall be using again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience . . will recommend you to others
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and reliable service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're happy to help!
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to place order on line, with delivery the next day. would use the company again.
Posted 4 months ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call.
No problem recommending this company
Posted 5 months ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 5 months ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Posted 5 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience. I bought an oven from this supplier, it was very heavy, but the delivery guys were very helpful to get the item to my door. And more than happy with my new oven too.
Posted 6 months ago
We're always happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
The service is very good, but the 24 months warranty on parts and labour is very misleading £150 upfront to repair a piece of equipment that cost £240. Annoying
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I believe the MD spoke with you personally and this issue has now been resolved by way of a new replacement griddle. After an insightful and valuable conversation with yourself, we have taken your feedback on board and are in the process of reviewing our procedure for maintenance and warranty calls.
Kind Regards,
247 Catering Supplies
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service & price.
Posted 6 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 6 months ago
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 6 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.77 based on 73 reviews