247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from 247 my product arrived on time delivery guys very helpful . Would definitely use this company again . Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted to hear you are happy with the service you received - we aim to please! Thanks for the great 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use and the ladies on the phone were very polite and helpful.
This is not my first of using this company and can recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We aim to make great customer experience a top priority so we're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the level of service you received. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Inflexible delivery arrangements were tricky to negotiate, although 247 was kind enough to telephone and warn. It did result in our having to stay in for two entire days waiting for the delivery which finally came right at the end of the day which was very awkward.
The product itself was excellent and service otherwise straightforward.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the delay in your delivery. Unfortunately during the pandemic we have experienced the odd disruption to delivery schedules, with anticipated delivery times being a little longer than usual. We have tried to keep disruption to a minimum but sometimes unforeseen circumstances do happen. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us should you need future support or advice, we're always keen to deliver the best service possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Cant fault them. Quick service. Best price I could find.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good packaging . Quick delivery . As described , value for money . What else we need !
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your order and the service you received. It's our pleasure to help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Posted 7 months ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick turnaround and delivery. Can offer Nisbets own brand items far cheaper. There are a few places out there that are a little bit cheaper like pubshop but they are completely unreliable and you never know when you’re going to get your stuff. Glad to have found 247 Catering Supplies. They’ll be my ‘go to’ supplier from now on!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to offer our customers the most competitive prices without any compromise on quality service. If you need any other catering equipment in the future please get in touch, we'll be happy to help.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a couple of items I needed from 247 Catering Supplies and it was so easy todo and was delivered in very quick time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone within the catering industry.
Posted 8 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review - we love to hear feedback from happy customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and after sales phone call. Item just what we wanted. Will recommend to others to use your firm. Keep up the good work. Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review and your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Posted 8 months ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 8 months ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
From ordering to receipt of goods a seamless service, shall be using again
247 Catering Supplies 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience . . will recommend you to others
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and reliable service. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're happy to help!
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to place order on line, with delivery the next day. would use the company again.
Posted 9 months ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call.
No problem recommending this company
Posted 10 months ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 10 months ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Posted 11 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 11 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews