247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Visit Website

Phone
01455894416

Email:
sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
41 Brookside

Categories:
Business Services
Equipment Suppliers
Food & Drink

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Catering Supplies?

Your Rating
Dennis Orcherton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

our order was received after two days v good
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Alan Frehley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep.
Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products & service. Fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thirst Events
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery and good price
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Posted 8 months ago
Minehead Baptist Church
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Watermark Plumbing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Susan Twentyman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Jean Clifton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Posted 10 months ago
Marys Ice Cream Parlour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price.
Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasim Akhtar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The Crown Inn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Ailsa Tremain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, efficients service.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Peacock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
John Rutherford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Dean Gatrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Posted 1 year ago
John Michaels
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews