247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies

How would you rate 247 Catering Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Chef 4 Chefs Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Southbank Guest House
Verified Buyer
"Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dennis Orcherton
Verified Buyer
"our order was received after two days v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Frehley
Verified Buyer
"Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products & service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thirst Events
Verified Buyer
"very fast delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery and no problems with ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Minehead Baptist Church
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watermark Plumbing
Verified Buyer
"Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Twentyman
Verified Buyer
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean Clifton
Verified Buyer
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marys Ice Cream Parlour
Verified Buyer
"Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasim Akhtar
Verified Buyer
"It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Crown Inn
Verified Buyer
"excellent product just right for our kitchen needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ailsa Tremain
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, efficients service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Peacock
Verified Buyer
"As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dean Gatrell
Verified Buyer
"The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews