247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01455894418

Email:
sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
41 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Catering Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order went smoothly and efficiently, delivered at the time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the products received and the speedy response to our order was very impressive. We will use 247 catering supplies again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We always aim to give our customers the very best experience possible!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good first experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered as promised Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always answered phone, emailed promptly, very easy to talk to. Great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We make customer service our number 1 priority and are delighted you were happy with your experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered direct, professionally handled, speedy delivery, would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The firm were great to deal with but the Blue Seal oven had a fault with the ignition which we ended up having sorted locally as we were desperate to use it; 247 did contact the manufacturer but we heard nothing back. Would use 247 again but am a little disappointed with Blue Seal in this instance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. We have passed on your comments to Blue Seal as we expect better for our customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get to in touch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery on time No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, speedy service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"Why cant they give you a delivery slot am or pm, Carol never replies to my emails, just ignores them. Is this a way to run a company. We are all busy in life, run companies, giving an am or pm really is not that painful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our sincerest apologies for the lapse in communication, Carol has been off sick for a few days and correct email forwarding was not set up, I understand you've since been in contact with another member of staff who handled this query for you.
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, no fuss, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good, quick service. They explained everything about my purchase and I am very happy with this company.Andrew Dickinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price and delivered next day. A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We're glad you're happy with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"First time use this company will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to hear it. Thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"We looked to source a heated pie cabinet and found an excellent choice at 247 Catering Supplies. Ordering on line was very easy and we had our delivery within 2 days. Will be a go-to company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We are happy we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 50 reviews