247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.77 Rating 69 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455894418

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Excellent service and after sales phone call. Item just what we wanted. Will recommend to others to use your firm. Keep up the good work. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great review and your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prompt service. I am very pleased with the items ordered. I would recommend 237 Catering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery great service . Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great 5 star review! We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From ordering to receipt of goods a seamless service, shall be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good experience . . will recommend you to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to place order on line, with delivery the next day. would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call. No problem recommending this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience. I bought an oven from this supplier, it was very heavy, but the delivery guys were very helpful to get the item to my door. And more than happy with my new oven too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're always happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
The service is very good, but the 24 months warranty on parts and labour is very misleading £150 upfront to repair a piece of equipment that cost £240. Annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I believe the MD spoke with you personally and this issue has now been resolved by way of a new replacement griddle. After an insightful and valuable conversation with yourself, we have taken your feedback on board and are in the process of reviewing our procedure for maintenance and warranty calls.
Kind Regards,
247 Catering Supplies
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.77 based on 69 reviews