247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate 247 Catering Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service happy with order and delivery,thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Purchased a item from FF direct and LINCAT was the supplier, having ordered the incorrect item (genuine mistake) I wanted to return and purchase the correct one. (exchange) It being in the original box not used, I was informed that 25% of the purchase price will be deducted and I would have to source my own carrier to return it which would cost me £55. Therefore it would be pointless to return or purchase any item from suppliers that wish to charge up to a unforgiving amount. I understanding there is a cost involved however 25% plus a currier charge, make no sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
As per the terms and conditions all suppliers charge a 25% re stocking fee. ( This is a minimum some can charge more )
This is an industry standard, due to the resale of the item having to be classed as a B grade.
They cannot re sell this as a new item once dispatched and delivered.
We do negotiate with suppliers on the customers behalf, however the outcome is dependent on the supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. I ordered a number of stainless steel tables. I was supported by 247 Catering Supplies through the fabrication of the tables, with Steve from sales checking requirements and specifications with the manufacturer (Parry). Claire from logistics was excellent in providing information about delivery and dealing with a minor after sales enquiry. Lastly on top of the outstanding service the price was the cheapest I could find on the net. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelentay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time and Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick delivery unbelievable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very rapid delivery and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"our order was received after two days v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products & service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery and no problems with ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This