247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies

How would you rate 247 Catering Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On time and Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Super quick delivery unbelievable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very rapid delivery and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"our order was received after two days v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products & service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery and no problems with ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent product just right for our kitchen needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick, efficients service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.88 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This