247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick, efficients service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 2 years ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 88 reviews