247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01455894418

Email:
sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
41 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Catering Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product just right for our kitchen needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick, efficients service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 50 reviews