247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Posted 6 months ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts

Delivery person very pleasant and helpful.

Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Good first experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2 quite big grease traps. Got a very fair price when I contacted them instead of just ordering from the website and they were delivered 2 days later. All in all a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 11 months ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep.
Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 11 months ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all.
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 11 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews