247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.77 Rating 69 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455894418

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Good first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 quite big grease traps. Got a very fair price when I contacted them instead of just ordering from the website and they were delivered 2 days later. All in all a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.
All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 months ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.77 based on 69 reviews