247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 84 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, efficients service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great product!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Posted 5 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Good first experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 quite big grease traps. Got a very fair price when I contacted them instead of just ordering from the website and they were delivered 2 days later. All in all a very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery and no problems with ordering
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet up and running
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 3 star review. If you need any help setting up your equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch with the team and we can supply user manuals and instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 84 reviews