247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products & service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We aim to please!
Posted 2 years ago
very fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you are happy with your experience!
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Luke!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're pleased to say that we are in the process of implementing a text service to keep our customers informed every step of the way! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent product just right for our kitchen needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick, efficients service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience, goods delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts Delivery person very pleasant and helpful. Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 quite big grease traps. Got a very fair price when I contacted them instead of just ordering from the website and they were delivered 2 days later. All in all a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for a reliable product. Impressive from start to finish, BUT postage was a tad steep. Overall, a good company that I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. All orders under £200 have a delivery charge. We have recently looked into this and reduced this cost based on your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to place further orders.
Posted 3 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 88 reviews