247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery on time No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, speedy service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, no fuss, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, quick service. They explained everything about my purchase and I am very happy with this company.Andrew Dickinson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and delivered next day. A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad you're happy with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
First time use this company will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to hear it. Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
We looked to source a heated pie cabinet and found an excellent choice at 247 Catering Supplies. Ordering on line was very easy and we had our delivery within 2 days. Will be a go-to company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We are happy we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery driver and his mate were absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service happy with order and delivery,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. I ordered a number of stainless steel tables. I was supported by 247 Catering Supplies through the fabrication of the tables, with Steve from sales checking requirements and specifications with the manufacturer (Parry). Claire from logistics was excellent in providing information about delivery and dealing with a minor after sales enquiry. Lastly on top of the outstanding service the price was the cheapest I could find on the net. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to give every customer outstanding service and we are pleased that you were happy with your experience! We will pass on your kind words to Steve and Claire.
Posted 2 years ago
Excelentay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery unbelievable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
very rapid delivery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We're pleased you were happy with the service you received!
Posted 2 years ago
Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and the service you received!
Posted 2 years ago
our order was received after two days v good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 88 reviews