247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We looked to source a heated pie cabinet and found an excellent choice at 247 Catering Supplies.
Ordering on line was very easy and we had our delivery within 2 days.
Will be a go-to company in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We are happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery driver and his mate were absolutely brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your positive review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service happy with order and delivery,thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. I ordered a number of stainless steel tables. I was supported by 247 Catering Supplies through the fabrication of the tables, with Steve from sales checking requirements and specifications with the manufacturer (Parry). Claire from logistics was excellent in providing information about delivery and dealing with a minor after sales enquiry. Lastly on top of the outstanding service the price was the cheapest I could find on the net. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to give every customer outstanding service and we are pleased that you were happy with your experience! We will pass on your kind words to Steve and Claire.
Posted 1 year ago
Excelentay
Posted 2 years ago
On time and Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery unbelievable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
very rapid delivery and a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We're pleased you were happy with the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
Good products,Good value for money,Fast Delivery
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely girl on the phone , so helpful , very nice , and next day deliver , there was no charge just because we live in Scotland , will. Be my first call next time we need something , thankyou x
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
super helpful sales guy found me a better option than I originally looked at, came quicker than I expected 👍
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and the service you received!
Posted 1 year ago
our order was received after two days v good
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products & service. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
very fast delivery and good price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you are happy with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Luke!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you were happy with your experience! If there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We aim to make customer service our number 1 priority - we're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price.
Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews