247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 84 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy company to deal with, easy order and prompt delivery plus follow up phone call. No problem recommending this company
Posted 1 year ago
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies offer really good products at keen and affordable prices. They will be the first site I check out when ever I am looking to buy kitchen related items.
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your glowing 5 star feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
As a company 247 Catering supplies is amazing - Always friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We love to hear from happy customers - Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience. I bought an oven from this supplier, it was very heavy, but the delivery guys were very helpful to get the item to my door. And more than happy with my new oven too.
Posted 1 year ago
We're always happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service & price.
Posted 1 year ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Order went smoothly and efficiently, delivered at the time specified.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the products received and the speedy response to our order was very impressive. We will use 247 catering supplies again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We always aim to give our customers the very best experience possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as promised Next day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Always answered phone, emailed promptly, very easy to talk to. Great experience
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We make customer service our number 1 priority and are delighted you were happy with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered direct, professionally handled, speedy delivery, would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
The firm were great to deal with but the Blue Seal oven had a fault with the ignition which we ended up having sorted locally as we were desperate to use it; 247 did contact the manufacturer but we heard nothing back. Would use 247 again but am a little disappointed with Blue Seal in this instance
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. We have passed on your comments to Blue Seal as we expect better for our customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get to in touch!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time No problems at all
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, speedy service - thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 84 reviews