FFD Catering Equipment Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend FFD Catering Equipment
4.7
Based on 108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FFD Catering Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455815215

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate
Barwell
LE9 8EY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're delighted we could help!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service, couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We aim to consistently deliver a high quality service, and so we delighted to hear your comments. If we can help with anything in the future, please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, no-quibble replacement of item broken in transit. Super-fast turnround What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy we could sort the issue for you and hopefully next time it will all be plain sailing. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was arranged for last Frday 24/05/24. I spent all day waiting for it and it never turned up. Had no call or text to say there was an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We apologise that your order wasn't with you last Friday. The delivery driver ran out of driving hours and unfortunately we weren't notified, otherwise we would have passed the information on as soon as we received it. We pride ourselves on keeping customers informed through every step of the process and so we're disappointed that we fell a little short of the mark this time. We believe you now have your equipment and if you need any further help or advice please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Charged a considerable amount for a repair that we feel should have been covered by the warranty. No instructions from either FFD or Sammick on loading dishwasher then charge to make repairs due to it being loaded incorrectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We understand your frustration however, if the pans are loaded overhanging the wash basket it will impact the function of the machine. The size of the wash basket indicates the maximum width of the load accepted and this should not be exceeded. We are here to help and offer advice if you are unclear about anything to do with your equipment, so if you have any future queries please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a new Fimar heavy duty gas grill to replace an old one in our catering trailer. The new grill is exactly the same as the old one. A great product and perfect for our needs. The order was processed very quickly and delivery was seamless. Great service from FFD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review. We always love to hear from our customers. We're delighted we could help and get you the perfect equipment for your business needs. If we can help with anything in the future or you need any advice, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase was easy and arrived quickly. Satisfied with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear you're happy with your product and the service you received. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
amazing service timing and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and your 5 stars. We're happy we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick from order to delivery, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and your 5 stars. We always aim to give a professional, comprehensive service, so we delighted to hear you're happy with your experience using FFD. If you need anything in the future, we'd love to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't get the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your comment. The delivery company have attempted to make delivery on four occasions, however no-one has been at site to accept delivery. As this is a purchase in a commercial capacity, and as is stated on our website and on order confirmation emails, somebody must be at site to accept delivery as drivers will not leave packages unattended. We understand that a fifth delivery attempt has been made and you are now in receipt of your order. If you have any further queries about your order, please get in touch and we'd be happy to help.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used quite a few suppliers for equipment i and have to say. FFD are up there at the top, very reasonably priced, and well organised, delivered product when they said they would. will definitly use again. Many thanks FFD, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Brian, we love to hear from happy customers. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and hope we can help with anything you need in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good equipment, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your equipment and hope we can help if you need anything in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
100% great service from placing the order to delivery would highly recommend company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We're delighted that you're happy with the service you received! If you need anything further in the future, please get in touch and we'd be happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service , customer service first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review, Philip. We're delighted we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Philip. We're pleased we could help.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to deal with. Customer service helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the service you received and we'd love to hear from you in the future if we can do anything else to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer buying experience, hassle free easy online order process & fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We're glad you had a good experience with FFD Catering Equipment and if you need anything in the future, please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery plus after sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We always aim to deliver high standards of customer service and so we're delighted to hear you're happy with your experience. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 2 years ago
FFD Catering Equipment is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews