247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony & the team at 247 made placing an order very easy, they understood our requirement & arranged for a next day delivery of an initial sample & then followed up with next day bulk order. A no fuss, fast service of a good product.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We're very happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my item on Wednesday afternoon at 4.50p.m. and item was delivered the next day - very fast service. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Order went smoothly and efficiently, delivered at the time specified.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the products received and the speedy response to our order was very impressive. We will use 247 catering supplies again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We always aim to give our customers the very best experience possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as promised Next day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Always answered phone, emailed promptly, very easy to talk to. Great experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We make customer service our number 1 priority and are delighted you were happy with your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered direct, professionally handled, speedy delivery, would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
The firm were great to deal with but the Blue Seal oven had a fault with the ignition which we ended up having sorted locally as we were desperate to use it; 247 did contact the manufacturer but we heard nothing back. Would use 247 again but am a little disappointed with Blue Seal in this instance
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. We have passed on your comments to Blue Seal as we expect better for our customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get to in touch!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time
No problems at all
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, speedy service - thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, no fuss, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, quick service. They explained everything about my purchase and I am very happy with this company.Andrew Dickinson
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and delivered next day. A++++
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you're happy with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
First time use this company will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear it. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews