247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.78 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Catering Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Great products & service. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"very fast delivery and good price"
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service I received from Luke Jackson was probably the best service I have experienced. I did send him an email saying this and asked him to send to whoever reviews his performance. He was totally professional and made me feel like mine was the only order he was interested in."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good delivery and no problems with ordering"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect"
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs."
Posted 2 years ago
"It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent product just right for our kitchen needs."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick, efficients service."
Posted 3 years ago
"As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and great product!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum"
Posted 3 years ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer."
Posted 3 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.78 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support