247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.77 Rating 73 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read 247 Catering Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455815215

Email:

sales@247cateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

41 Brookside

247 Catering Supplies 5 star review on 5th February 2020
CITRUS STAR
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - delivery arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
We're pleased we could help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on the day and in agreed time slot, really good service
Posted 7 months ago
We're pleased you had a great experience shopping with 247 Catering Supplies. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and fast service...recommended !!!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient at calling back to advise of delay in providing item. Polite and friendly phone contacts

Delivery person very pleasant and helpful.

Given 4 stars as I was not advised of the new delivery date and just happened to be in
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. Please get in touch if you need anything in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I got it wrong during the ordering, rang them up and got it sorted straight away.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
Order went smoothly and efficiently, delivered at the time specified.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We're happy to help!
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the products received and the speedy response to our order was very impressive. We will use 247 catering supplies again
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We always aim to give our customers the very best experience possible!
Posted 7 months ago
Good first experience
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered as promised Next day delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
Always answered phone, emailed promptly, very easy to talk to. Great experience
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We make customer service our number 1 priority and are delighted you were happy with your experience!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered direct, professionally handled, speedy delivery, would use again!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
We could have done with more information on the delivery details and dates but otherwise good.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are tightening up our procedures regarding advising customers of delivery times. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 7 months ago
The firm were great to deal with but the Blue Seal oven had a fault with the ignition which we ended up having sorted locally as we were desperate to use it; 247 did contact the manufacturer but we heard nothing back. Would use 247 again but am a little disappointed with Blue Seal in this instance
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. We have passed on your comments to Blue Seal as we expect better for our customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get to in touch!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery on time
No problems at all
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a glass washing machine for a Working Mens Club one day, delivered the next, and easily plumbed in that same day. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with our service, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, speedy service - thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Why cant they give you a delivery slot am or pm, Carol never replies to my emails, just ignores them. Is this a way to run a company.
We are all busy in life, run companies, giving an am or pm really is not that painful
Posted 1 year ago
Our sincerest apologies for the lapse in communication, Carol has been off sick for a few days and correct email forwarding was not set up, I understand you've since been in contact with another member of staff who handled this query for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, no fuss, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, quick service. They explained everything about my purchase and I am very happy with this company.Andrew Dickinson
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.77 based on 73 reviews