247 Catering Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 247 Catering Supplies

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Catering Supplies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
"Good price order confirmation & next day delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was accurately advertised with all the facts needed to make a quality choice possible and the service backed this up right through to delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They had the item I wanted at a good price, so one happy son = one happy mum. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service with quick delivery. Ordered 10 Napoli 5 litre stainless steel pans at a good, competitive price. Would definitely recommend 247 for your catering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It would be nice if I was informed by email or txt when exact is delivery! But I called and your customer service were excellent! Very good product well delivered. We r very happy! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent product just right for our kitchen needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick, efficients service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As described & delivered when they said they would - no problems at all. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The pizzas came out great although I knew they would even though I got extra bigger pans. My wife prefers the bigger ones and the extra thick ones make all the difference. Yum"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good prices, great service with speedy delivery. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
247 Catering Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support